MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

I love the way you…..

imagesCAQ19EDM

I love the way

you make me feel

when your eyes drink me in.

It’s as if you can’t get enough

of me.

**

I love the way

you make me shiver all over

just from a single touch.

It’s as if you want to become one

 with me completely.

**

I love the way

you make my heart melt

with a simple wisper in my ear.

It’s as if you want me to hear your

beautiful soul.

**

I love you way

you love me with your

whole being.

It’s as if you dont want to live

without me.

*****************************************************************

This was done for : Velvet Verbosity 100 words

100-Word-Challenge-300x231The word is : Enough

Single Post Navigation

31 thoughts on “I love the way you…..

  1. I love the way you write so well! I love the way you describe emotion! And, I love the way you share your kindness! ~Jen

  2. L’amour, le vrai, fait trembler non seulement le corps mais aussi l’âme.
    Il nous fait énivrer et chavirer. On ne peut plus vivre loin de celui qu’on aime, on ne peut plus vivre sans lui.

  3. Your boyfriend should love this. Great flow, and perfect word choices. well done, dear.

  4. feels so nice to read this on V-Day..well written

  5. I swear I already commented on this, but alas, no. Anyway, you TWO! If you get any more loving our collective heads are going to implode from the ROMANCE! 😉

  6. Amazing. I loved this entire thing. Felt very sensuous and like a hug.

  7. This is such a perfect Valentine’s Day poem. I especially love the line, “when your eyes drink me in.” I guess I don’t really have to wish you a happy Valentine’s Day! 🙂

  8. I would love to hear words woven such as these. Beautifully done.

  9. Aah! beautiful and overflowing with love. Wonderful lines, Deana.

  10. Pingback: Eyes Of Love « A Shade Of Pen

  11. He is a lucky man.

  12. Very passionate feelings. Very nice.

  13. A perfect Valentine post. I’m telling you – you guys are absolutely sweet.

  14. Simply beautiful, love flows thru your words!

Leave a comment