MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

Taking Me

imagesCAG82HR6

The feel of your hands slowly caressing my tender flesh sets me on fire.

Your warmth devours me as the weight of your body presses against me.

Your gentle whisper turns into a hungry growl as you speak your truth into me.

The feel of your breath on my neck leave shivers lingering in my thighs,

and when you nibble on my shoulder my insides quiver with delight.

Your fingertips press hard into my skin

and I smile knowing of the gentle bruises you will leave to remember you.

Then you claim what is yours.

As my arms are pinned over my head,

my body welcomes you with pleasure.

I can feel you spreading my thighs with your heat,

and I open for you completely.

Your hand slides gently under my back and arches me up.

I whimper “Please, take me” as you thrust deep inside me.

As I am pressing myself further into you, you release a captivating moan.

I can feel you muscles grow tighter and your face focusing as you build toward your release.

Your grip on my side is strong.

I whisper to you to “Explode for me.

I want to be drenched in you.”

At an instant I feel you release inside of me.

As our exhaustion takes over, we collapse.

Until tonight.

***************************************************

This is something else I wrote on my other blog

Enjoy.

Single Post Navigation

30 thoughts on “Taking Me

  1. How very ‘naughty’ of you Deana 😉 but I liked. 🙂

  2. That’s rather hot LOL

  3. Phew! I think I need to lie down for a second. 🙂

  4. Whew… it’s getting hot in here! 🙂

  5. C’est fort, sensuel et captivant..

  6. Hot,hot,hot…another cold shower…another great post

  7. I enjoyed it immensely. Thank you Deana. The line that hit me the most was, I want to be drenched in you. It could be said by her. Or him. Gorgeous as you are.

  8. wow…very wow

  9. “Then you claim what is yours.

    As my arms are pinned over my head,”

    Another total scorcher. You do sensual poetry very well indeed.

  10. Someone call a fireman… need to put out this fire!

Leave a comment