MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

Purpose

the%20purpose%20of%20life

I was looking through some prompts trying to get some ideas on what to write.  When I ran across one of my favorite prompts.  Sunday Scribblings.

The word of the week is Purpose.  I thought and I thought of something to write for this post and this is all I came up with:

“I have purpose”

I was starting to get frustrated when it hit me.  “I have purpose”.  This is something that I needed to hear.  I am important.  I am someone’s everything.

So thank you to Sunday Scribblings.  Thanks to you I have realized that “I have purpose”.

Single Post Navigation

8 thoughts on “Purpose

  1. And – that simple sentence says a lot – “I have purpose”
    Yes – YOU do! 🙂

  2. You are important! (I love that pendant.)

  3. Yes, we all need to remember this truth.

  4. Three words we should all remember!

Leave a Reply

