MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

Spice it up

imagesCA5G3IX4

 

“Excuse me sir, Can you show me where the restroom is?”

“Um, You just came back from there sweetie.  Are you okay?

“Ugh, I guess I will have to spell this out for you.  The bathroom is empty, the kids are in the game room and the waiter wont be back for a while.”

” Oh! I get it.  I love how vacation brings out the freak in you! Let’s go!

*

“Hey mom! Where are you going?”

“Nowhere special dear, nowhere special.”

***************************************************

This is a fiction (maybe) piece for Trifecta


FREAK (noun)

1a : a sudden and odd or seemingly pointless idea or turn of the mind
b : a seemingly capricious action or event
2archaic : a whimsical quality or disposition
3: one that is markedly unusual or abnormal: as
a : a person or animal having a physical oddity and appearing in a circus sideshow
b slang (1) : a sexual deviate (2) : a person who uses an illicit drug
c : hippied : an atypical postage stamp usually caused by a unique defect in paper (as a crease) or a unique event in the manufacturing process (as a speck of dirt on the plate) that does not produce a constant or systematic effect

Single Post Navigation

21 thoughts on “Spice it up

  1. oh but I think she is 😉

  2. damonrallis on said:

    Hubba. I LIKE it.

  3. *blush* Reminds me of a campground shower house from back in the day. …maybe.

  4. Haha love it. Been there done that. 😀

  5. Take it where you can get it!

  6. Rawr. Fyi, your link on Trifecta is not working so you might want to remove it and add the correct one so everyone can see your work.

  7. *grin* Sneaky, sneaky! Nice job. 🙂

  8. Too funny! Sometimes it takes a little extra explaining 🙂

  9. I’m glad the link is fixed! I would have hated, hated, hated to miss this one! 😉 Love it!!

  10. Draug419 on said:

    I hope the bathroom door has a lock. 😉 This is too cute.

  11. Spicy vacations… a time to get away and get it on.. nice atmosphere in few words. 🙂

  12. hope no one walks in on them 😉

Leave a Reply

