MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

Karma

f5a9f1e361bca0d22ff49538ebcf0204

Ways to avoid Karma:

It is not okay to belittle someone

to make yourself look or feel better.

Also,

It is not okay to take something or someone

that belongs to someone else.

**********************************************************

This is done for Trifecta:

On to the weekend challenge.  We want you to give us thirty-three words of
advice.  Your advice can be to anyone or about anything.  We only ask that you
make it uniquely yours.

Single Post Navigation

74 thoughts on “Karma

  1. Hi there,
    many thanks for choosing to follow http://www.postsofhypnoticsuggestion.wordpress.com I really appreciate it.
    This looks like an interesting blog too so I’m now following you as well
    All the best
    Tony

  2. Very very true my friend x

  3. I absolutely believe in karma.

  4. Karma, I go back and forth on whether I believe it. However, I have seen people get their due and felt sorry for them. I just hope we all get our rewards.

    • Karma is something that I believe strongly in. However, I don’t wish any thing bad on anyone. I just think that people should understand there are consequences for their actions.

  5. So true my friend. So true.

  6. Yes Karma does come back. Nice flow with this piece.

  7. Lance on said:

    I’m glad you have the strength to be this self-aware….wait, is this about me allegedly stealing the covers?

  8. Excellent advice Deana! And I love the way you’ve structure your piece. Awesome!

  9. Good one, I like that picture also

  10. Aka Teraka on said:

    True.

  11. Loud & clear!

  12. Yep, that’s right!

  13. karma bites . . . hang on to those covers. 🙂

  14. Splendido!!!
    Un cordiale saluto 🙂
    A presto
    Claudio

  15. Draug419 on said:

    That’s very sound advice.

  16. Deana, thanks for sending Lance’s book back to me 🙂 Ummmm – you left something in there that I had put for you . . . shall I send it back? ❤

  17. This is great Deana! I’m a firm believer in karma!!

  18. Oh… I just got it, you’re the Bobina. Name Game, right? That’s the only time it’s unfortunate to be named Chuck…

    Karma is not only a bitch; it is also a bastard. The first will bite you in the ass, and the second will stand there and laugh at you. Loved this, Deana! Amy

  19. I tell this to my kids all the time. My friends and I talk about the truth that is Karma. What goes around comes around “rights” things in the world almost naturally. I hang on to this tightly.

  20. Very true indeed. I believe there is good karma and your blog gives it every time I read.

  21. Ah karma, we have a love/hate relationship. I’m sure it’s not my fault…usually.

    Nicely done, Deana!

  22. Cobbie's World on said:

    Awesome!

  23. Wise advice and well written in 33 words. 🙂

  24. Both are so true!

  25. Hmmm Apparently had trouble commenting over the weekend.

    I have the utmost respect for karma. Excellent advice.

  26. Karma is a boomerang & I believe in it & it will come back to us sooner than we expect!So we better watch our words & actions-so well said Deana,I agree:-)

  27. Agree and agree… Great advice, Deana… So true..! 🙂

  28. Good advice! I do my best to remember to be Christ-like in my relations with others, but I’m definitely not perfect, so when something bites me back, I figure I might be getting some of what I deserve.

  29. What you’ve written is very true. rightly said

Leave a Reply

