MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

Let me take you there

imagesCABOR9QY

Tonight it is your turn to take control.

I am yours to do with what you want.

I promise I wont make you stop.

Watch me as I take off my clothes.

I will start at the top and work my way down.

Do you like it when I tease you?

When I kiss you here, or nibble you there?

Put your hands on my hips and move

them in the direction you want them to move.

Over you than on you.

Do you want me to beg you?

Is that really what you want

me to do while I’m on my knees?

I love to please you.

I want to take you to a

place more erotic than you

have ever experienced.

You deserve that beautiful

release.

Single Post Navigation

32 thoughts on “Let me take you there

  1. Put your hands on my hips and move
    them in the direction you want them to move…

    Beautiful words my dear friend !

  2. I think Va Va Voom are the only 3 words I can write… 🙂

  3. Lance on said:

    wow, you’ve blown me away.

  4. A beautiful and gentle erotic poem. The best kind. I tell the young people. Don’t need exact description. Allow the reader to use their imagination. I like the desire and the hope in the excellent poetry.

  5. Très beau poème avec une douce érotique.

  6. A wonderful expression. Nicely done Deana!

  7. Damn don’t know what to say… I like it though…

  8. The temps on this post are HOT!

  9. Oh Deana, this is beautifully hot and teasing 🙂

  10. Gorgeous one! Love it! 🙂

  11. I agree, Deana… the reader’s imagination is a wonderful tool to use..!
    (No pun intended… 😉 )

  12. Almost speechless, but in a wonderfully sensual and pleasurable sort of way Deana. Yes!!!!

  13. My goodness Deana!! Is your husband waiting for you to get off the computer. 😆

  14. Saucy little minx! I love it…. oh dear, I think I may be over-romanced! Can’t stop thinking about a certain someone new. Can’t put the cart before the horse, and I should not be reading poems like this! Who’s kidding who… I love it!

Leave a Reply

