MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

Im proud

A fun idea.  Good for the soul!

1)  I am proud of my husband for everything he does to provide for our family.

2) I am proud of Taylor (age 17) for how hard she works in school, cheerleading and in life.

3) I am proud of Lyla (age 9) for how hard she works at school and in Karate.

4) I am proud of Carly (age 8) for how hard she works at school and wanting to play softball next season.

5) I am proud of my friends for being there for me unconditionally.

6) I am proud of my mom for everything she has done to stay strong.

7) I am proud of me for chosing to have all of these people as part of my life.

8) I am proud of my husband for publishing his first book.

9) I am proud of my for writing with my heart

10) I am proud that I am learning to stand up for myself and whats right for me.

*************************************************************************

This is done for Monday Listicles

Name 10 things you are proud of.

Single Post Navigation

17 thoughts on “Im proud

  1. Lance on said:

    I’m proud of you for loving me inspite of myself

  2. Beautiful . . . 🙂

  3. Now nice to have so many things to be proud of.

  4. Nice list. Cool that your husband published a book. Nice job!

  5. I am proud to call myself one of your readers =]

  6. On est toujours fier de ceux que nous aimons.

  7. Love #7. People we chose to share our life with reflect who we are. Great to meet you.

  8. You have a lot to be grateful and proud for and you have shown us ‘you’ x

  9. An inspirational list, you have many wonderful things to be proud of.

Leave a Reply

