MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

Me to You

ย imagesCAMX00DC

Kiss me with your divine lips

Touch me with your strong hands

Devour me with your ocean lit eyes

Engulf me with your throbbing arms

Thrill me with your exquisite body

Take me with your everything

**

Forever our souls will collide with a passion

beyond any other.

We will spend our days pretending to juggle

life with responsibilities.

We will spend our nights becoming one.

*******************************************************************

This was done for Trifecta

The word is Juggle.

Single Post Navigation

72 thoughts on “Me to You

  1. You have such a voice for passion… this is lovely ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. This is very passionate. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Lance on said:

    This is defintely become one of your strongest voices. Very sexy.

  4. wow! wonderful, strong and passionate

  5. Juggle? That was the prompt?

  6. ahhhh Deana . . . phew!
    and – beautiful!

  7. You are a perfrct blend of a dictionary and thesaurus. You leak ink full of metaphors that create beautiful poetry.

  8. Wow, this is a ‘hot’ one ๐Ÿ™‚ Nice use of the prompt!

  9. Very nice! I love the final two lines!

  10. You did it again … amazingly sensual ๐Ÿ˜€

  11. Man this was hot! made me blush while reading!

  12. Yummy Yummy Bo…you have found your calling it seems. ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Tend to agree with Rambling, and then all the others, as well, very passionate and lovely, indeed . . . ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. These pieces are very passionate, without being cliche or overdone. A wonderful balance.

  15. You certainly “know” your passion, Bo! I come here when I feel like breaking out the fan…I say while fanning myself!

  16. This is beautifully written. I love the part about pretending to juggle responsibilities. I think I wrote on pretending to be an adult. lol. Great passion in this!!

  17. Draug419 on said:

    I see you didn’t disappoint with your own word suggestion (: Awesome, passionate piece.

  18. Reblogged this on Romance with Val and commented:
    I love Deana’s work! So passionate! Well done my dear.

  19. Sexy photo, sexy words… I like the ‘pretending to juggle’ – nice!

  20. Oh, my. ๐Ÿ™‚ BlushBlush.

  21. Funny my two were at wit’s end. Your two are in the thick of lovin’! Well done.

  22. kymminbarcelona on said:

    Heating up the house… Like the contrast in the last two lines.

  23. Very sensual — great job!

  24. I like that they’re only spending their days pretending to juggle responsibilities — the focus here is on what’s real. Nicely done.

  25. I love the way you see things, Deana! ๐Ÿ˜€ beautifully crafted!

  26. mutual respect in sensual pleasures surrounding daily life – I like it.

  27. Lovely and romantic. It’s almost the flip side of the point I was trying to make in mine. Nicely written.

  28. When I saw the photo, I wondered what was going to be juggled. A beautiful piece, I had to read this one out loud.

  29. Isn’t this what we all wish for, the balance between passion and responsibility. And in this line:

    We will spend our days pretending to juggle

    life with responsibilities.

    I love the word pretending.

  30. Perfectly poised-sensuously beautiful,boldly passionate & delicately loving!loved it Deana!

  31. You do bring heat, Deana! Nicely done

Leave a Reply

