MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

You know you want to know

One of my favorite prompts Trifecta has asked us to answer a few questions. They thought this would be a great way for us to get to know each other better.

1)What is your name (real or otherwise)? My name is Deana. But you can call me Bo, or Bobina.

2)Describe your writing style in three words. expressing my feelings

3)How long have you been writing online? A little over a year ago I started my blog. I took a few months off and started back at the end of last year.

4)Which, if any, other writing challenges do you participate in? There are quite a few other ones that I do. I enjoy meeting different writers and networking through them.

5)Describe one way in which you could improve your writing. I think my writing would benefit from me taking more time to concentrate. I would be nice if I could have time to focus on only this.

6)What is the best writing advice you’ve ever been given? My hubby once told me to stop worrying and just write.  Write what I feel.

7) Who is your favorite author? My personal favorite author is Lance Burson.  Have you read his new book.  You should.

8) How do you make time to write?  I write all the time.  No matter what I am doing, I am writing.

9) Give us one word we should consider using as a prompt. Remember–it must have a third definition.**  Juggle **

Direct us to one blog post of yours that we shouldn’t miss reading.  Check me out here: https://mythoughtsonthesubjectareasfollows.wordpress.com/2013/02/12/lifes-not-fair/

*******************************************************

For Trifecta :

Single Post Navigation

13 thoughts on “You know you want to know

  1. Great answers!
    It’s definitely the people that make the prompts more fun.

  2. Good to get to know sweetheart!! 🙂

  3. I like your husband’s advice. Too often, one loses an idea or a train or thought, or simply gets discouraged, when worries about the characters, the plots, etc. set in. 🙂

  4. #2 was perfect!

  5. Love your answers, especially #7 and #9. I have to ponder that word, and how to use it when it comes up.

  6. Pingback: Trifecta Week Sixty-Seven: Take a Break | nightmare of daytime

  7. Pingback: Timmy’s Best Friend | Mind of Shoo

  8. Pingback: Trifecta: Week 67 – Return from Treasure Island | Sarah Ann Hall

Leave a Reply

