MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

I am me

i_want_my_legs_back__by_iskander1989-d5v102m

I will

not let

you belittle

me anymore.

My life

is to

valuable to

 let someone

 like you

erase my

worth.

*

I can

accomplish everything

that I

put my

mind to.

I am

strong, courageous,

and beautiful.

I am

Deana.

**************************************************************

This is done for Picture it and write

pictureitandwrite2copy-1

Single Post Navigation

21 thoughts on “I am me

  1. Etre fière de soi-même, ne pas se laisser diminuer par quiconque, connaître sa valeur, est important dans la vie d’une personne pour qu’elle évolue et s’épanouit.
    Ton poème est très expressif.

  2. and Deana is a strong name 🙂 Expressing one’s worth, and who we are… is what we all should strive for.

  3. excellent declaration

  4. Nice one! Very empowering!

  5. Spill it, girl! I’m digging on your optimism today!

  6. Reblogged this on My Blog and commented:
    Yes you are!

  7. Yes … you are Deana 😀

  8. Perfect words to the picture.

  9. I like how there is two words all the way down like a line of erasure, but then your name is whole at the end.

Leave a Reply

