MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

Thank you for the….

I have been very blessed since I have started writing again.  I am so thankful to all of you that take the time to read my words and comment.  Your support means so very much to me.  A few of my friends have gifted me with these awesome rewards!  I wanted to take a few minutes to say thank you.

************************************************************

Versatile Blogger Awards given to me by:

So I went undercover  on 2/13/13

and

Cookie 5683 on 1/15/13

Please go check them out!  They are amazing writers!

***********************************************************

Leibster Awards:

Disorderly  Wonderlust on 2/6/13

and

The haze is gone on 11/30/12

You should read them if you haven’t already!  They are beyond good!

************************************************************

Very Inspiring Blogger Awards:

FEC-THis on 2/7/13

and

 Icing and Cake’s on 2/3/13

Brilliant Writers who I enjoy very much.

***********************************************************

Beautiful Blogger Award:

One Starving Activist on 1/9/13

An amazing lady with a talent for beautiful words.

************************************************************

It would take me for ever to answer all of the questions, so I am just going to say thank you.  I am honored!

Single Post Navigation

16 thoughts on “Thank you for the….

  1. Congratulation! You well deserved those awards 🙂

  2. I’m glad you’re writing again, too.

  3. Congratulations Deana. Well done!

  4. Toutes mes félécitations chère amie pour tous ces honneurs. Ton blog mérite tout le respect.

  5. You deserve them all!! Good for you baby girl!! ~ Jen

  6. Well done, and well deserved!

  7. Congratulations on all your Awards D. They can be time consuming to go through and like you, I do not complete them when I have been fortunate to receive, but they are a reminder and acknowledgment that your followers cherish what you do 🙂

  8. Wow, congratulations on all your awards. 😉

Leave a Reply

