MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

I am yours

imagesCAGU0TEI

I can feel you teasing me with your eyes.

Wishing to touch me and have me give into your needs.

Shall I give in and let you explore me?

You know that you own me.

My body is yours.

**

Come to me and let me

kiss, nibble and drink in every inch of you.

From your lips to your groin,

I want to drown in you.

I want to feel your bare skin

as I wrap my naked thighs around your

perfectly sculpted waist.

**

Lay me down in your bed

and let me watch you as your tongue

soaks in my pleasure.

You can enjoy my flavor as I watch your hardness

glisten with your passion for me.

**

 Satisfy your craving with my flesh

and kiss me with a fiery fierceness that

causes you to erupt with a blinding eagerness.

**

Nestle your face into my breast

as you attempt to gain control of the situation.

Caress them in your hands and massage them with

your mouth.

Stroke me as I am pulsing and throbbing into you.

**

Ignite the flowing passion that

you have began to arise in me.

Feel me as I scream your name.

Drive yourself against me until

I am breathless and wet.

**

You have completed me.

Single Post Navigation

25 thoughts on “I am yours

  1. I’m too innocent and naive for this!…Though….writing like this is…like a really good nurse, or personal trainer..of words..and thoughts..puts you back on your feet again! Of course I’m too embarrassed to say anything else, but its nice to feel like a man, and there were some moments in the poem where the words really said things in the right way..

  2. Un poème écrit dans un très bon érotisme.

  3. I agree with yerpirate D, I looked it at from both genders and you were flattering in your words from the male perspective. Nothing like a bit of erotica first thing on a Sunday morning! 🙂

  4. This is good love!! I think I’ll go get me some of that… “Jake!!!!!!!”
    Loved it Deana!! ~J

  5. It is steamy in here. This some hot writing.

  6. akateraka on said:

    🙂 River.

  7. Ahaa … loved it !!!

  8. Powerfully sexy piece of writing 🙂

  9. Pingback: The Blankets Are Warm – A Romantic Monday Post | Edward Hotspur

  10. Wow! That’s…er…intense…
    What a fantastically passionate and inspiring work of love and of pleasure. The honesty in describing so brilliantly an experience of deep intimacy shows a strong connection and I for one applaud you.
    I’d be blushing now if I weren’t so turned on! 😉 lol

  11. Wohooo! The words, well you know I adore them, and you put your words together in a very steaming hot cup of cocoa way! Loved it. And the pic helped too, I like cleavage and stubble… something for both sides of my brain. Ha!

Leave a Reply

