MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

2 Become 1

Ketchup With Us

Two friends of mine Mel (According to Mags) and Michele (Old Dog New Tits)

do this extremely fun challenge twice a month.

You should join in.

‘KETCHUP WITH US’ – Prompt #11
In 57 words or less, tell us about something you’re embarrassed that you love.

************************************************************************************************************

So tell me what you love, what you really really love.

Ok.  Dont laugh.  Promise.  I don’t believe you.  I think you will laugh at me.

Maybe I shouldn’t tell you.  You’re going to make me aren’t you?

I’ll give you a hint:

Single Post Navigation

31 thoughts on “2 Become 1

  1. ziggy zig ah

  2. ‘tell me what you want, what you really really want’. I secretly love this song too! lol

  3. Scary Spice is my favorite because her name is Mel B…like me! 🙂 great post!

  4. Nonono, I’m laughing near you.
    but it’s a fun laugh, not a demeaning one.

    And go you for standing up for what you love.
    Even if it’s the Spice Girls.
    I blame Lance.

  5. HA!! Thanks D! You just made me feel incredibly old!! Damn!! I remember when that song first came out… Sheeeesh I’m old!! ~ J

  6. I’m like a shyer version of Ginger Spice! Lol. I love that song – I can’t help it!

  7. It’s good that I remember this like yesterday – though sadly yesterday was 17 years ago! 😦 🙂

  8. What a brave confession! The Spice Girls! Yikes!

  9. Very nice. I have the same thing for The Gogos………. 😀

  10. Know this. There is a brand new, mint condition, still-in-the-box Posh Spice (Victoria Beckham to people born after the new millennium) Barbie doll in my closet. I bought it (her) for my husband years ago for his birthday as Posh was his favorite.

    Here’s hoping it yields something on E-Bay. Or whatever futuristic marketplace we’re all using in 30 years!

    Thanks for linking up! Love it.

  11. I can imagine you doing that dance and singing along in full voice. What would your Spice name be?

  12. I have to confess. I do not harbor a secret love for this song as much of a shock as this may be. But I love the sentiment. Friends and lovers are the only thing, not just a good thing. 😉

Leave a Reply

