MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

Experience me

imagescaujmy8q

I want to experience you in so many ways.

Your strong hands on my thighs.

Your sultry lips on my breasts.

Your perfect naked body pressed firmly against mine.

Is this an experience fueled by lust or by love?

Have you experienced extreme pleasure before?

I want to share this with you.

I want to overwhelm you with my touch.

I want to outline your body with my kiss.

The feel of my breath on your neck will delight every nerve in your body.

I want us to explode in euphoria.

Make me forever yours.

Lets experience and explore together.

****************************************************************

Note:  Some of you may have seen this before.  It is something I wrote on my other blog.  Dont worry, its mine.

Single Post Navigation

28 thoughts on “Experience me

  1. wow, i like yours better.

  2. Oooh la la! This is nice! This is hot.. steamy! I likes it D! ~ Jen

  3. This is a juicy piece. So hot!

  4. Time for a cold shower. Hot.

  5. You’re cornering the market on intensity lately!

  6. The target of your affections has no chance against that smoking hot writing!

  7. Exactly where were you while writing this?

  8. This is a wonderful invitation 🙂

  9. Evocative – intense and well written. 🙂

  10. Desire to explore and to be explored through the waves of sensuality… and flames!

  11. Lovely exploration of desire. If everyone could remember these moments, wouldn’t we have do many more happy couples in this world?

  12. now i need a cigarette. and i don’t even smoke.

  13. Sweetly sensual 🙂

Leave a Reply

