MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

Loves lost

imagesCA84ODY1

 

If you can hear me where you are…

I love you so much more than I ever got a chance to tell you.

If you can see me where you are…

Please ignore the sad countenance I have, I am trying to reach a happy place.

If you know my many thoughts from where you are…

Know that I am trying to be a good person inside and out.  I want to make you proud.

If you can feel me where you are…

I hope you feel me pouring all of my love out for you to take with you.

 

100-Word-Challenge-300x231For Velvet Verbosity 100 word challenge.  The word is Countenance.

 

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Loves lost

  1. Very moving. I can relate. Beautiful words.

  2. He always saw the best in you. Know that.

    This was gorgeous

Leave a Reply

