MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

Bo done bad


There was once a 15 year old (Bo) that had a Bestie.

They concocted a plan to sneak out .

Bo never imagined that they would actually do it.

That night, Bo heard a tap at her window.

Bo ran and got her mommy who called her uncle with a gun.

Bo remembered the plan.

Bo got grounded forever.

This was done for Ketchup with us.

Ketchup With Us

Tell
us in 57 WORDS OR LESS about a time you were caught

red-handed, like
a rat in a trap, with your hand in the cookie jar

Single Post Navigation

12 thoughts on “Bo done bad

  1. Love this! Getting caught always stinks!

  2. Wonderful!

    As for me, I’m too scared to jump on this link along train, as I feel I’d derail it before long.

  3. This was fun 🙂

  4. Did you remain friends with your bestie? 🙂 Oh, how the best laid plans could go awry indeed. 😉

  5. A tap on the window in the middle of the night is scary … in any situation. I would’ve done the exact same thing. 🙂

    Thanks for linking up.

  6. I would have hidden under my covers. This was cleverly written. Thanks for linking up with us!

Leave a Reply

