MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

Welcome home

The image I was building up in my mind couldn’t be to much to ask for.

I wanted him to see me with different eyes.

I wanted him to see with lustful eyes.

For years I was the little girl he grew up with, the tomboy that he played ball with.

I’ve heard that the marines had been good to him.

And I know that the years have been good to me.

Dressing for the costume party tonight, my heart was racing.

I knew that when he took one look at me in my barely there vampire costume,

that his hands would be permanently attached to me.

Entering the party I spotted him right away.

I made my way to the bathroom to freshen up.

I painted my lips a bright red, and removed any unwanted clothing from underneath my costume.

It was time to make my move.

I slipped through the crowd of people, and made my way up behind him.

I placed my hand on his side and began giving him a welcome home present that would bring him to his knees.

Note:  This was done for Picture it & Write.

http://ermiliablog.wordpress.com/category/picture-it-write/

Single Post Navigation

21 thoughts on “Welcome home

  1. wow, very sensual and suspenseful. I think you did great with the prompt.

  2. Wow … this was sultry and hot 🙂

  3. Deana! So glad I clicked over. The picture drew me in first then the WORDS! Yowza! Pretty darn hot, girl! Loved it! AND watch out for the tomboys…we all grow up!

  4. Am I allowed to say “hubba, hubba!”? Is that OK, can I say that?

  5. Oooh, naughty but nice… I dare not ask what happened next…!?! 😉

  6. Ooh lala! The poor boy doesn’t stand a chance. What a woman, you go girl!

  7. Well that is a welcome home you are not liable to forget!

  8. Wow! I like the different path you took with the prompt! I have to agree with the above comments, very sultry and I kind of wished there was more! 🙂 Great work!

  9. Saucy! So different to how I first interpreted the photograph. An interpretation I didn’t mind reading at all. You… uh… wouldn’t be writing anymore anytime soon would you? 😉 Thanks for contributing this week!

    – Ermisenda

  10. Wow, that’s some kind of party!

Leave a Reply

