MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

3 women in 1


I’m a mother, and sister and a daughter.

I am Three women in one.

I know how to use each part individually.

When I pull all of the parts together

I am complete.

This week’s trifecta challenge.
Describe something that is three different things at the same time. Oh, and do it in 33 words. Structure your response however you want; it doesn’t have to mirror Mr. Gaiman’s form. Feel free to leave us guessing. Just make it your own, and make it good.

Single Post Navigation

38 thoughts on “3 women in 1

  1. and you’re amazing at all 3…very flowy and sweet

  2. This shows a sweet confidence and a pride in who you are. Beautiful!

  3. What a lyrical post. You could probably put this to music and have a song!

  4. Yes! Another one I can totally relate to! I love the straightforward simplicity of this.

  5. Well written … completely agree with you πŸ™‚

  6. I love that this shows your contentedness (is that a word?). Nicely done!

  7. Nice. It’s a struggle to find that balance but when you do–perfect.

  8. lovely. πŸ™‚

  9. So true! You said it all! πŸ˜€

  10. Balance between the three is the key. I love it when it all works well. Simply yet perfectly put!

  11. that’s what a woman is, and so much more (:

  12. Last line, Perfect!

  13. I agree with lumdog; this piece has a very peaceful quality to it.

  14. and someday you’ll add a 4th part – Gramma πŸ™‚ But not to soon, right?

  15. Wow… this is so good πŸ˜€ An excellent piece of writing πŸ˜€
    AmyBird x

  16. So many hats, or pairs of shoes, we must be able to walk in as women… You have succinctly captured the essence of that challenge.
    Beautifully done,

  17. A woman’s work, so nicely put! Great response!

Leave a Reply

