MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

Just stop


Just stop..

Stop the arguing

Stop the lying

Your words beat me inside and out

Your words break me

I am entangled to deep within you

Once…

You spoke love into me

You told me I was your one

Your fears from the past were no more

Now..

You speak love into her

You tell her I’m not the one

You cry to her

Then you hold me at night

When I’m gone, will she comfort you.

When she comforts you, who will you cry to then?

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Just stop

  1. So full of powerful emotions, I actually flinched.

Leave a Reply

