MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

day 08 – a song that you know all the words to

One of my favorite songs is by Sugar Land.  This song is one of my go to Karaoke songs.  I think it actually fits my voice really well. I love singing something that brings out my southern twang.

This is an ironic song choice for me.  If you know me, you know how I feel about adultery.  Yet, this song is all about that.

Before you ask. No, I will not post a video of myself singing it.  I will, however, post a video of Sugarland..  Stay.

day 01 – your favorite song – Chasing Cars

day 02 – your least favorite song – The Thong Song

day 03 – a song that makes you happy – Forget you

day 04 – a song that makes you sad – The greatest man I never knew

day 05 – a song that reminds you of someone – More than words

day 06 – a song that reminds you of somewhere -Alejandro

day 07 – a song that reminds you of a certain event – Wannabe

day 08 – a song that you know all the words to – Stay

day 09 – a song that you can dance to

day 10 – a song that makes you fall asleep

day 11 – a song from your favorite band

day 12 – a song from a band you hate

day 13 – a song that is a guilty pleasure

day 14 – a song that no one would expect you to love

day 15 – a song that describes you

day 16 – a song that you used to love but now hate

day 17 – a song that you hear often on the radio

day 18 – a song that you wish you heard on the radio

day 19 – a song from your favorite album

day 20 – a song that you listen to when you’re angry

day 21 – a song that you listen to when you’re happy

day 22 – a song that you listen to when you’re sad

day 23 – a song that you want to play at your wedding

day 24 – a song that you want to play at your funeral

day 25 – a song that makes you laugh day

26 – a song that you can play on an instrument day

27 – a song that you wish you could play day

28 – a song that makes you feel guilty day

29 – a song from your childhood

day 30 – your favorite song at this time last year

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “day 08 – a song that you know all the words to

  1. why not post teh video of you singing it? you nailed it.

Leave a Reply

