MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

My truth. My life.

the thought of you.


As I lay here with my eyes closed I can feel the softness of your lips

I imagine your soft words and I let them overtake me.

I imagine your touch, I can feel you caressing me.

I can feel your desire from my head to my toes.

I can smell your scent, the sweet smell of sweat and fervor

I shiver with excitement with the thought of your breath on my skin.

I crave your embrace. I crave the feel of your heart beating with mine.

Until you return, the memory of you will linger in my mind.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

